| 
Contact
Herr und Frau
Fabio und Claudia Morandi
Eichweid 31
8312 Winterberg ZH, CH
T +41 52 347 18 20
T +41 79 419 46 65
fabio.morandi@hispeed.ch
Homepage http://aletschcarving2eg.aletscharena.ch
Accommodation Information
1 1/2-bedroom apartment, 4 beds
Holiday Home
Number of rooms
2.5
Number of sleeping rooms
1
Size
50m²
Persons
1 - 4
House
Appartementhaus (ab 7 Wohnungen) • family friendly • Kinderstuhl erhältlich • laundry facilities available • non-smoking house • pets not allowed • ski storeroom • Terrace • use of clothes dryer • W-Lan • free admission to indoor/outdoor pool • sunbathing lawn
Accommodation
CD Player • coffeemaker • cot • dishwasher • Doppelbett • double bed (1 bed/2 mattrasses) • dryer • DVD player • Flat-TV • hairdryer • non-smoking room/apt. • no pets allowed • Radio • separate bedroom/s • terrace • TV • use of washmachine • washing machine
A modern, cosy and family-friendly 2.5-room apartment on the ground floor of the “Aletsch-Carving 2” apartment house. It is situated in a quite location in Alpmatten quarter, just a 5-minute-walk from the summit station of the cable car. Built in 2009, the apartment house offers modern furnishing and a high level of comfort. Shopping facilities and the postal office are within a 10-minute-walk. The inclined elevator, which connects the Alpmatten quarter with the upper part of the village, is also just a 5-minute-walk (downhill) away.
The apartment is an ideal starting point for hikes in the summertime or to get to the nearest ski lift during winter season.
All rooms have floor tiles and underfloor heating. The bedroom has paneled floors. The bathroom offers enough space and storage surface for your personal toiletries. In the entrance area you will find a cloakroom and sideboard, which provide more than enough storage space. The comfy sofa invites you to relax after a strenuous day of hiking or skiing and can very easily be converted into a comfortable double bed. The modern kitchen has all you can wish for: glass ceramic stove, baking oven, dish washer, big fridge and a lot of storage space. The dining room table is even big enough for visitors to stay for dinner and on a sunny day, you’ll be able to enjoy a nice glass of Valais red wine on the wooden bench on the terrace.
Location and map
Availability
Mai 2021
So Mo Di Mi Do Fr Sa
25 26 27 28 29 30 1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31 1 2 3 4 5
Juni 2021
So Mo Di Mi Do Fr Sa
30 31 1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
Juli 2021
So Mo Di Mi Do Fr Sa
27 28 29 30 1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
August 2021
So Mo Di Mi Do Fr Sa
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31 1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
September 2021
So Mo Di Mi Do Fr Sa
29 30 31 1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
Oktober 2021
So Mo Di Mi Do Fr Sa
26 27 28 29 30 1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31 1 2 3 4 5 6
free
occupied
Prices
Rental price per product and day
10.05.2021 - 11.11.2022 CHF 60.00 1 - 4 Persons
Board/service
Final cleaning (CHF 150.00), Bed-linen (CHF 35.00 per person), [visitorstax] (excl.)
The day-rate includes all costs for electricity, water and heating, as well as the high standard facilities (modern kitchen, WLAN, HD-TV, stereo system, ski room including boot dryer).
With your guest-card (please don’t forget to mention the name of your apartment) you have free entrance to the local indoor swimming pool. If you wish to use a travel cot and high chair, please mention that with your reservation. A shared coin-op washing machine and dryer are available for all guests at the apartment house.
Additional costs:
- Bed linen, towels and kitchen linen CHF 35.00 / per person and stay
- Final cleaning flat rate CHF 150.00
- Tourist taxes
Subject to errors and changes. There are the conditions and particulars of the owner at the conclusion of contract.

| 
Contact
Herr und Frau
Fabio und Claudia Morandi
Eichweid 31
8312 Winterberg ZH, CH
T +41 52 347 18 20
T +41 79 419 46 65
fabio.morandi@hispeed.ch
Homepage http://aletschcarving2eg.aletscharena.ch
Information sur l'appartement
appartement 2 1/2 pièces, 4 lits
maison de vacances
Nombre de chambres
2.5
Nombre de chambres à coucher
1
Taille
50m²
Personnes
1 - 4
Maison
Appartementhaus (ab 7 Wohnungen) • Adapté aux familles • Kinderstuhl erhältlich • Possibilité d'utiliser le lave-linge • Maison non-fumeur • Animaux domestiques non admis • Dépôt à skis • terrasse • Utilisation du sèche-linge • W-Lan • Accès gratuit à la piscine couverte/de plein air • Aire de repos engazonnée
Appartement
platine laser • Cafetière électrique • Lit d'appoint • Lave-vaisselle • Doppelbett • Lit double (1 lit/2 matelas) • Sèche-linge • Lecteur de DVD • Flat-TV • Sèche-cheveux • Chambre/app. non-fumeur • Animaux domestiques non acceptés • radio • chambres séparées • Terrasse • télévision • Utilisation de machine à laver • Lave-linge
Appartement de 2,5 pièces, confortable et moderne, idéal pour famille au rez de chaussée de l'immeuble . L'appart se situe au calme et seulement à 5 min de marche de la télécabine de la station de montagne du quartier Alpmatten. Il s'agit d'une maison construite en 2009 avec équipement moderne et grand confort. La poste et les commerces se trouvent env à 10 min à pied. L'ascenseur oblique qui relie l'Alpematten et la partie supérieure du village est également à environ à 5 min de marche en descente .
La maison se trouve à un point de départ idéal en été pour les randonnées et en hiver pour atteindre facilement le téléski.
Les pièces sont équipées de carrelage et de chauffage au sol. La chambre à coucher est doté d'un parquet. La salle de bain dispose de beaucoup de rangement pour vos articles personnels. Dans l'entrée se trouve un placard et un buffet avec beaucoup de rangement. Un canapé et un fauteuil confortable vous attendent pour la détente après une longue journée de balade ou de ski. Le canapé se transforme en quelques secondes en un double lit confortable. La cuisine moderne est entierement équipée: plaque vitro céramique, four, lave vaisselle, grand réfrigérateur ainsi que beaucoup de rangement. La table est assez grande pour acceullir des convives et un banc en bois vous acceuille pour deguster un excellent vin rouge de notre région les jours ensoleillés.
Site/Carte
Disponibilité
Mai 2021
So Mo Di Mi Do Fr Sa
25 26 27 28 29 30 1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31 1 2 3 4 5
Juni 2021
So Mo Di Mi Do Fr Sa
30 31 1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
Juli 2021
So Mo Di Mi Do Fr Sa
27 28 29 30 1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
August 2021
So Mo Di Mi Do Fr Sa
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31 1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
September 2021
So Mo Di Mi Do Fr Sa
29 30 31 1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
Oktober 2021
So Mo Di Mi Do Fr Sa
26 27 28 29 30 1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31 1 2 3 4 5 6
libre
occupé
Prix
Prix locatif Par produit et jour
10.05.2021 - 11.11.2022 CHF 60.00 1 - 4 Personne(s)
Service/prestation
Nettoyage final (CHF 150.00), Linge de lit (CHF 35.00 Par personne), Taxe de séjour (excl.)
Le forfait journalier comprend: l'électricité, l'eau ,le chauffage , l'accès à la piscine au moyen de la carte d'invité . L'appartement est équipé d'une cuisine moderne ,télé HD ,wifi, chaine HiFi, local à ski + chauffage chaussure de ski. Un lit bébé ainsi qu'une chaise haute sont mis à disposition sur demande lors de la réservation . Une machine à laver + sèche linge sont à la disposition de tous les locataires de la maison via un monayeur automatique.
Frais supplementaire:
Linge de lit, serviettes de bain, torchons CHF 35.00 / personne et séjour
Forfait ménage fin de séjours CHF 150.00
Taxe de séjour
Sous réserve d'erreurs et de modifications. Il ya les conditions et les modalités du propriétaire dans le contrat.